merging my pictures and cards

1987 Topps – Bobby Jenks

In order to make my virtual 1987 Topps set as big as my real ’87 Topps set I need to make a lot more cards. I have at least two full sets from this set with a lot of cards left over. I collected more in other years, but for some reason I seem to have way more ’87 Topps cards than anything else.

This picture was taken in 2009 when Bobby was pitching against the Orioles. I had great seats straight up from the Sox on deck circle that night. I took some nice pictures that look even better because of where I was sitting.

Leave a Reply

