merging my pictures and cards

1985 Fleer – Ken Griffey Jr.

I did not get to see Griffey too much during his short time with the White Sox. I think almost every picture I took of him though will end up on this site attached to a card. I really enjoyed watching the Kid play so I have tried to make as many cards of him as I can.

This picture was taken the first game I saw Griffey play. I had never seen him play before 2008 as a member of the White Sox. I was at a Rays game with some great seats given to me by a supplier. Ken was on second after a long double that at first I thought might have been a home run. It was just a double, but that gave more more chances to photograph Ken.

Leave a Reply

