merging my pictures and cards

2011 csd Preview – Jason Kendall

Jason is a scrappy catcher that has been on a few clubs over the years. He will be playing for the Royals for the second season in a row now. That must make him feel like he has been there forever.

I like this picture because he was trying to make it home against the White Sox (he did), but he rounded third like I do with everything flailing. He also rounded the bag way out with his momentum carrying him out. I love the picture so I used it again for this card.

Leave a Reply

