merging my pictures and cards

1978 Topps – J.J. Putz

J.J. was a solid pitcher last season for the Sox. He did not last long with them though as he is now in camp with the Diamondbacks. I wanted to make a couple cards of him with some pictures that I had so I put the pictures I had on retro designs. I really like this 1978 Topps design. This one will be used a lot for sure.

This picture was another one taken last July when I acquired a great seat just behind the Royals on deck circle. J.J. has a very easy finish that looks great on a card. I have another picture that I took from the same seat that will show up on this site in the next couple of days.

Leave a Reply

