merging my pictures and cards

1985 Topps – Esmil Rodgers

I thought I would try and get rid of the last few cards from the 2010 set over the next few days. I won’t do another dump, but I will try to have this set done before the start of the 2011 season. I have finally solved the problem of getting these cards labeled under 1985 Topps. Instead of changing the name on the sidebar to ’85 Topps I just made the current label of 2010 Baseball Custom go under the 1985 Topps category. That way they can both be clicked on to see the cards. I think this worked out better than changing the name would have.

Esmil is a reliever for the Rockies that I saw during my first game knowing that I was making cards from my pictures. I took many pictures of the Rockies because of that fact. I was not sure that this card would ever see the light of day, but since Rodgers was born in 1985 I decided to post it. Steve at White Sox Cards has a birth years feature on his site so this is a version of that I guess.

Leave a Reply

