merging my pictures and cards

1990 Skybox – E’Twaun Moore

With Purdue starting a big game right now against Michigan State I thought that I would post this card of E’Twaun. I originally wanted to make a card for him becoming the fifth player in Purdue history to eclipse the 2,000 point mark. I made this base card first before putting the ribbon on it for the 2,000 point mark. I liked it so much plain that I decided to post it both with and without the ribbon.

This picture was taken against Wisconsin a couple of weeks ago when I had some nice seats down low. I thought that it would be perfect to put on the card. As you can see the ribbon really seems to take away from this card. After I altered the template so much I think that I might as well have just started from scratch. I like how it looks though, and may make a couple more before it is all said and done. It is a little more work though because you have to cut the player out if the picture to put on the card.

Leave a Reply

