merging my pictures and cards

1981 Fleer – Gavin Floyd

I was not too happy with how small my first attempt at the 1981 Fleer card was so I decided to try again. I really could not find a card online that was big enough for a decent template. I tried again with a different card, but I think I ended up with the same result. I used a Rangers card that was a little bigger, and just changed the team name. I can make a couple teams with this template now.

I took this picture of Gavin as he was warming up before a game this May. I had just started this site, and realized that I needed a few pictures of the Sox hurler. For some reason Gavin does not pitch a lot of games that I attend. I rarely pick a game based on the pitcher so it is just coincidence.

Leave a Reply

