merging my pictures and cards

1990 Donruss – Gordon Beckham

I debuted my version of this card a couple of days ago with a Brent Morel rated rookie. I had not tried the card before because of the script at the top, but it was not too bad. The cards don’t look too bad so I may try a few more. Today’s look at the early Donruss card is starting to wrap up. Now that we are in the 90’s it can’t be too far away.

This picture was taken in 2009 as Gordon was getting a lead off of first in Minnesota. Gordon was still a newer member of the team at the time so I was taking plenty of pictures of the young phenom.

Leave a Reply

