merging my pictures and cards

1978 Topps – A.J. Pierzynski

The final card in today’s AJ dump is another new one. This is the only 1978 Topps card that I have attempted so far. I like how it turned out so I will make more, but I need to post some of the cards that I have before I can make any more. This card would have been much harder with my old editing program. The new one has a baseball that I can just put on the card so it makes it easier. I just put the position on the ball, and change the name and I am good to go. The ease of this template will ensure many more are made.

This picture was taken in June when the Sox were across town playing the Cubs. A.J. was not even the focus of this picture, but I liked how he turned out in it. I decided that it needed to go on a card. It really looks good on the 1978 Topps card so I found a place for it.

One response

  1. A+…very sharp! Looking forward to more.

    February 21, 2011 at 10:39 pm

Leave a Reply

