merging my pictures and cards

1957 Topps – A.J. Pierzynski

This was actually the first card that I made out of those that will appear today. With my old photoshop program I was very limited to what I could make. I made this ’57 Topps card from scratch. These cards look a little too modern the way I made them, but I like the look of them.

This picture was taken on Labor Day this past year. AJ had just knocked in the winning run in a 10 inning game in Detroit. I thought that the picture really fit the card so I used it.

Leave a Reply

