merging my pictures and cards

1985 Topps – Mark Buehrle (Black)

Since I am changing the 1985 Topps card a little I thoguht that I would update it to be a bit more modern. I changed the colors to the current team colors, and added a newer logo. I really like how this card turned out. I still like the old design, but I might have to make a few with this design as well.

This picture was taken in June when the Sox were playing the Cubs. Mark was pitching that day as it always seems when I get tickets. As he was warming up I walked a couple sections over to get some pictures of him. A large women jumped in my way basically ruining a few of them. Properly cropped though this one looks pretty good.

Leave a Reply

