merging my pictures and cards

1985 Fleer – A.J. Pierzynski

After all of the alternate cards today I thought I would post a regular card. Well it is my version of the regular card anyway. I always liked the 1985 Fleer set so I made a few of the White Sox players a while back. For some reason I have not posted this one yet. I thought since I apparently have been on a 1985 kick today why not post a card from the other manufacturer that year.

This is yet another picture of A.J. that I have in my collection. As the year was ending I was making a few cards of the Sox catcher in case he did not come back. This is one of those that I made. I was so happy that they re-signed him this past winter. He is fun to watch, and it would’ve been hard if he had another uniform on. I would have had to go back to hating him like I did when he caught for the Twins.

Leave a Reply

