merging my pictures and cards

1985 Fleer – A.J. Pierzynski (Black)

I couldn’t go that long without putting out another alternate card. I was wondering how the 1985 Fleer card would look with the current colors on it. I think the black background looks very good on the grey cardstock. This is a sharp card that I think I may make a few more of.

The picture on the card was taken last July when the Sox were playing the Kansas City Royals. I had a very nice woman give me her ticket near the end of the game. For the last couple of innings I was able to sit behind the Royals on deck circle. I took this picture of A.J. as he was asking for a new ball from the umpire.

Leave a Reply

