merging my pictures and cards

1986 Topps – Albert Pujols

With all the news lately about Albert Pujols I started this Pujols dump today on the site. I had a few cards sitting around so I figured why not release them? This is the picture that was the smaller picture on the 1984 Topps card that proceeded this one. I like how this picture looks, and it had mid-80’s written all over it.

The card itself was not too hard to make. I took a 1986 Topps Cardinals card, and I just had to cut out the picture frame, and add a new position plate and name. I think that I actually got the font for the name right or close to right on this one.

Leave a Reply

