merging my pictures and cards

1989 Pro Set – Aaron Rodgers

What would it be if I did not post a Packer card during the day. I still have a few of these so they will just keep popping up for a while I guess. I was going to just post all Packer cards, but I think that would get too boring. This card really reminds me of a card from back in 1989. I haven’t gone through my old cards yet, but it has to be someone.

This picture was taken yet again in November of 2009 when I was in Green Bay to see the Packers played. Aaron was flushed from the pocket as his protection was not that good. He took a lot of sacks last season, but the line improved enough this year to win the Super Bowl

Leave a Reply

