merging my pictures and cards

2011 csd Preview – Carlos Torres

I have seen Carlos pitch for both the Knights and the White Sox the past two seasons. I wanted to make cards of most Sox players so Carlos gets his. I took this picture on the front of the card as Carlos was warming up on my birthday against the Yankees last season.

The back of this card is a first for me. I could not find a card online for Carlos so I just decided to use my own creation from last season. I will try not to make a habit of it, but with some of these players mine might be the only one.

Leave a Reply

