merging my pictures and cards

1986 McDonald’s – Nick Barnett

Just because he was not on the postseason roster does not mean that I cannot have Nick in my celebration cards. Nick is a great linebacker that was missed this season. In the end they won without him, but they had to go through some growing pains before they got over his loss. I really like this set if you can’t tell already. I have four more of these cards to release as the days go by.

As with all of these cards this picture was taken in 2009 at Lambeau. That is the only Packer game I have been to with my good camera. As with the Hawk card I took this picture during warmups when it was easy to know right where the player was going to be. If you want action shots of the defense without missing plays this is the way to do it. You can see what everyone is doing during the drill so you know right where the player will be.

Leave a Reply

