merging my pictures and cards

1986 McDonald’s – Charles Woodson

I really wanted these cards when they came out originally. That might be why I made a few of these yesterday. They will be coming out throughout the week because I don’t want to flood the site with the same type of card. These cards really look good, and I like how my pictures look on them. It is no surprise then that I made a few of them.

I like this picture of Charles. It looks as if the ball is stuck to his hand. I took it in 2009 as he was catching kicks prior to the game against the Vikings. Part of the fun of taking pictures at games is getting ones like this. I was taking it for one reason, and was surprised by the result.

2 responses

  1. You should try some gameday mcdonalds cards those were pretty cool in the day too.

    February 8, 2011 at 2:42 pm

    • I had never heard of those until your comment. I looked them up and they are pretty cool. They look much harder, but a good challenge when I get some time.

      February 8, 2011 at 3:01 pm

Leave a Reply

