merging my pictures and cards

New Theme!

One cool thing about WordPress is the ability to switch themes. I liked how the old one looked, but I did not like the fact that when you clicked on a category you couldn’t see the cards. That is what the site is all about. I found this theme a couple of weeks ago for another blog that I write, and thought it would work perfect here. It puts the emphasis back on the cards instead of the drivel that I write. I hope it makes for easier navigating of the site.

Leave a Reply

