merging my pictures and cards

2011 csd Preview – Jake Peavy

Jake was one of my favorite players to photograph during the short time he was with the team last season. His all out style is really fun to watch and capture. As you can see on the front of the card Jake really puts everything into his pitches. This picture really shows how forceful even his follow through could be. I took this picture last May as Jake was pitching against the Blue Jays.

The back of the card is the standard Sox card. I didn’t change anything for this card from previous editions. I really thing that I have the back figured out. I keep tweaking the front, but the back stays the same.

Leave a Reply

