merging my pictures and cards

1987 Topps – Gordon Beckham

Another ’87 Topps card already? I have a few of them made. I told you that for some reason I really like the set. A few pictures just really seemed to look good on them as well. By the end of the season I am sure that I will have a complete team set plus some of the White Sox from the 1987 tribute set.

This picture was taken this past Labor Day when the White Sox were in Detroit to play the Tigers. Towards the end of the game we moved to some great seats on the third base side. It was from there that I captured this picture of Gordon drifting back to catch a pop up.

Leave a Reply

