merging my pictures and cards

1986 Fleer Baeball’s Best – Trevor Hoffman

With the news today that Trevor is retiring I thought that I would make a couple cards of him. This one was probably done a little too quick. It is from the 1986 Fleer Basball’s Best subset. The original card had Goose Gossage on it in a Padre uniform so I thought it was only fitting to put Trevor in his place.

Yet again I am posting a card that I am not too thrilled about how it looks. I really liked Trevor though and wanted to get some cards out for him. You can tell how fast I did the card because I left the Fleer logo on it, and did not place mine in its place.

Leave a Reply

