merging my pictures and cards

1987 Topps – John Danks

If you looked through all of my cards the one set that would probably have the most by far would be the 1987 Topps set. For some reason though I still really like this set. I have a few cards made up already, and I am sure over time I will get a few more out there. John is one of the forgotten stars on the Sox. He is a solid pitcher that at times seems like the best pitcher on the staff.

For some reason I don’t seem to get to too many games that he starts. That being said I don’t have too many pictures of John. I would like to get a few more cards out of players that haven’t been featured so much on this site. John is the first of those players.

Leave a Reply

