merging my pictures and cards

1989 Upper Deck – A.J. Pierzynski

After appearing on the Johnny Damon card last night I thought that I should post a card of A.J. In late August we had awesome seats behind the Sox dugout. As the players came in and I snapped this picture of A.J. I knew exactly what card I was going to make with it. For some reason certain pictures should be on certain cards. This just had Upper Deck written all over it. This was one of those cards.

The editing of the actual Upper Deck card leaves something to be desired. As I learn my new editing program I may re-do my Upper Deck template. The new Photoshop program I have makes editing so much easier than the program I had been using. I liked the card so much though I just released it anyway.

Leave a Reply

