merging my pictures and cards

1985 Topps – Travis Hafner

I have decided that last years set will now have to be labeled as 1985 Topps. That way I can keep adding to it as time goes on. I like the set so much that I wouldn’t mind seeing a few more guys in it over time. I liked the idea of mimking a set for the year, but may have to step out onto my own for the 2011 set. We will see how that goes. I am not very good at using Photoshop so the 2011 set may be another copy.

Another card from the set last year was Travis Hafner. I took this picture on the last day of the season knowing that the set needed Hafner in it. I also liked how the picture seemed to fit the card style. Pronk has been a staple in the Indians order for some time now.

Leave a Reply

