merging my pictures and cards

1989 Upper Deck – Chris Sale


I always liked the 1989 Upper Deck card of Nolan Ryan where he was shown in various aspects of his pitching motion. I thought that I would try this with Chris Sale. It did not turn out nearly as nice as the Ryan card, but I liked how it looked. It is cool to me because the pictures were taken in Detroit as Chris was recording his first Major League win. I may have to try this again sometime when I can get some pictures from in front of the pitcher as they used in the Ryan card.

2 responses

  1. That is all kinds of awesome! 🙂

    October 12, 2010 at 10:36 am

    • csd7227

      Thanks. I always liked the Ryan card and thought I would try it.

      October 12, 2010 at 10:52 am

Leave a Reply

