merging my pictures and cards

Dan Dierking

Here is the first card of the regular football set for this season. It is simple, but I modeled it off of the 1985 Topps football set. I changed it a little bit so that I could get a little more of my pictures on the card.

Just like the preview set I thought that I would start things off with senior running back Dan Dierking. He really is the kind of player that you like to see on your team. Every team needs one, and he has produced since day one at Purdue. He is shown on the card making a cut against Western Illinois. He gained over 100 yards that day for the first time in his career.

Leave a Reply

