merging my pictures and cards

Roy Halladay

I decided to wait a couple of days before I put out the card of Roy after he pitched his no-hitter. What are the odds that I make two cards of the guy early in the day, and he pitches a no-no that night? Probably slim. I took this picture while Roy was warming up prior to the Sunday night game at Wrigley earlier this season. He did not pitch as well as I thought that he would, but it was still awesome to see him pitch. It would have been much cooler to see the perfect game or no-hitter though.

Leave a Reply

