merging my pictures and cards

Aaron Rodgers

I guess if I post a Brett Favre card today I had better be fair and post an Aaron Rodgers card. I never thought anyone could live up to Brett, but Aaron has done a great job so far. He is quickly making Packer fans forget their old hero.

This picture was taken at my only home Packer game that I have attended. I went on the first day of November last year to see the matchup between Aaron Rodgers and Brett Favre. I really had a blast, and Rodgers looked even better in person than he does on TV.

Leave a Reply

