merging my pictures and cards

Lucas Harrell

Lucas is another of the prospects that I was excited to see in Indy this past weekend. I don’t really follow the careers of minor leaguers like some fans do. I usually worry about them when they get to the Sox. The last couple of years though I have taken a little more interest in the guys who I may see soon. Harrell is one of those guys that appears to have the stuff to help the Sox.

I took this picture after Lucas was done with all of his workouts on a hot day. I had him sign a ball, and I wondered if the ink would run with all his sweat. It is not the most flattering picture of him, but I like the pictures of players signing.

Leave a Reply

