merging my pictures and cards

Brent Morel

Brent is another one of the prospects that I was excited to see play for the Knights. His name has been coming up lately in some trade rumors, but if his promise is as good as advertised I hope he stays in the system. He is having a tough go of it right now, but if he can turn it around there might be a spot for him on the Sox.

This was another picture where I cheated and used one of him warming up. I have a good action shot of him, but I am saving it for a better card than this.

Leave a Reply

