merging my pictures and cards

Corky Miller

Last season I saw Corky play for three different teams. He was on the White Sox to start the season, then was traded to the Reds. He played in the Civil Rights game that I saw for the Reds. Then by August he had been sent down to Triple A Louisville. He might be the only player that I have seen play for three teams in one season.

This picture was taken in Louisville in early August of last season. The Knights were in town, and I was more concerned with Tyler Flowers the Knights catcher, but I took  a few pictures of Corky too.

Leave a Reply

