merging my pictures and cards

Andruw Jones – 1984 Fleer

Here goes with my second attempt at a 1984 Fleer card. I thought that I would pick Andruw since he recently hit his 400th home run. He joins a select few in baseball, and the least I can do is make a card for the guy.

I took this picture last Sunday when I found my way down to a row 5 seat behind the Royals on deck circle. Andruw was warming up in the 8th for a shot to hit his milestone home run. He didn’t get it Saturday, but did manage to hit it on Sunday. This picture was taken through screen behind the plate, but it is barely noticeable.

Leave a Reply

