merging my pictures and cards

Sergio Santos

Since setting foot onto the field in Chicago Santos has proven his worth in the bullpen this season. He was a pleasant surprise at first, that has now turned into a lock down reliever. By now we all know the story of how he was turned into a pitcher from a shortstop. It looks as though he has made the right decision.

This was one of the first cards that I made, but for some reason I kept holding it back. I took this picture against the Blue Jays earlier in the season when Sergio came in to relieve Jake Peavy. I loved his follow through, and I am sure that it will show up in future cards.

Leave a Reply

