merging my pictures and cards

Adam Dunn

For the Fourth of July I thought it would be fitting to have an all Nationals day on the blog. Today I will focus on the remaining Nationals cards in my collection. The first card of the day is of slugger Adam Dunn. Adam has been one of the most feared hitters in the National League for a while. He can take your pitch and deposit it somewhere a long ways away in the outfield.

This picture was taken last August when the Nationals were in St. Louis to play the Cardinals. My seats were such that it was hard to get a good picture of a left handed batter. I tried my best to get one of Adam, and unfortunately this was the best one I could get. I wanted Dunn in the set though so I used the best one I had.

Leave a Reply

