merging my pictures and cards

Andruw Jones – csd Masterpieces

Andruw quickly became one of my favorite players on the team when I was finally able to watch him play in person. His swing to me became a focus with my camera. It is so big and sweet that I love taking pictures of it. What better player to have a second card of in this set?

The picture used for the card was of Andruw hitting a triple earlier in the season against the Blue Jays. I liked this picture, but it really did not fit the 1985 Topps format. I knew that I would find a use for it somewhere. Today is the day that risk paid off.

Leave a Reply

