merging my pictures and cards

Justin Upton

Since he has already had two card these last two days I thought that I would put out the regular Justin Upton card. I normally would not put a Major League player on here on a Monday, but he did come from South Bend so he can skate by on Midwest League Monday.

This picture was taken as Justin hit a home run at Wrigley on the first of May. I put the picture of the home run on his #1 draft pick card, and used the image of him rounding the bases after it for this one.

Leave a Reply

