merging my pictures and cards

Gavin Floyd

Gavin is one player that I think can really be something special. Every time I see him in person I think that he could possibly pitch a no hitter. He has the stuff to be great. He has struggled early in the season so far, but had a solid last outing. Hopefully this is the start of something good.

This picture was taken before Saturday’s game as Gavin was getting ready to warm up. I took tons of pictures of Gavin Saturday, but this one for some reason became my favorite. Ramon Castro had to make a pit stop before catching Gavin in the bullpen, and Mark Salas had to suit up. This picture shows Gavin waiting for anyone to catch him.

Leave a Reply

