merging my pictures and cards

Kyle Gaedele

Well we have broken the minor league barrier yesterday so today we will break the college barrier. I guess the set has already done that with his famous lineage card. I only put OF/P on the card, but I have also seen him play third base. Is their nothing that he can’t do? He was selected by the Rays out of high school so I would guess that they already thought highly of him. Kyle is only a sophomore so I would love to see how high his draft stock rises.

This picture was taken during the 10th inning of a Valpo home game against Butler. As I said before he did give up the winning run in the game.

One response

  1. Pingback: Gary Brown « csd's Custom Cards

Leave a Reply

