merging my pictures and cards

Jake Peavy

I was having so much fun making the Beckham card today that I went ahead and made a Jake Peavy card as well. Once I had the template for the card everything seemed to come easier for me. With every card I will try and give some background on the picture used.This picture was taken on May 8th during Jake’s start against the Blue Jays. He had a perfect game going into the sixth inning before he gave up a home run to lose the bid. He did win the game though looking very good doing it.

Leave a Reply

